Management Team

The financial industry is known for changing leadership and shifting strategies. Yet, Pershing is led by a remarkably stable and experienced management team. Our senior executives offer exceptional experience and a proven commitment to building long-lasting client relationships.

Ron DeCicco
Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Dolly
Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Bonar
Chief Executive Officer, Pershing Limited

John Brett
Managing Director

James Crowley
Chief Relationship Officer

David Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer

Pat Mahon
Chief Operating Officer, Pershing Limited

Ramaswamy Nagappan
Chief Information Officer

Caroline O'Connell
Chief Marketing Officer, Investment Services

Michael Row
Managing Director

Brian Ruane
EVP, BNY Mellon

Claire Santaniello
Chief Administrative Officer

Joan Schwartz
Chief Legal Officer

Thomas Sholes
Managing Director

Mark Swenarton
Managing Director

Gerald Tamburro
Managing Director

Mark Tibergien
Chief Executive Officer, Pershing Advisor Solutions LLC

Martin Whitehead
Managing Director

Connect with Pershing